A quick update on Columbus, OH and bike laws

29 Jul

Hello again. I didn’t think I’d have any time to post this week, but my friend Bob sent me the link to this article and I just had to share it. Looks like Columbus is launching CoGo Bike Share this week. Yet another similarity with DC. Let’s see how it goes. Meanwhile this article is informative on current bike laws and enforcement. Enjoy!

http://www.dispatch.com/content/stories/local/2013/07/27/more-bikes-more-tickets.html

NOTE: For blog followers, since I’m still a rookie blogger, I’m going to publish this and then do a cross-check to see that it’s done what I want it to do. So, as with my occasional revisions, since you get posts automatically,you might end up getting this twice. My apologies in advance.

Leave a Reply

